Konsulentide nimekiri

Harju maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Reino Reiljan reiljan.reino@gmail.com 501 9257 Lisainfo
Rünno Viir rynno@eestimy.ee 513 8384 Lisainfo
Veljo Kütt veljo.kytt@eramets.ee 504 8876 Lisainfo
Koit Latik koitlatik@gmail.com 501 2407 Lisainfo
Ray Raiesmaa ray@eestimetsad.ee 518 0964 Lisainfo
Gunnar Hendrikson gunnar@metsahing.ee 501 4367 Lisainfo
Jaan Velström jaan@metsatark.ee 509 8522 Lisainfo

 
Hiiu maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Aira Toss aira.toss@erametsaliit.ee 5648 8601 Lisainfo
Kristo Kütt metsakontor.ee@gmail.com 5348 0949 Lisainfo


Jõgeva maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Ain Malm ain.malm@erametsaliit.ee 516 5817 Lisainfo
Avo Puusepp avo.puusepp2@gmail.com 518 2468 Lisainfo
Harry Pütsepp harry@vooremaamets.ee 507 7623 Lisainfo
Piret Arvi piret.arvi@metsaareng.ee 520 5853; 749 4713 Lisainfo
Raldo Lorits raldo.lorits@mail.ee 520 1837 Lisainfo
Ülo Kriisa ulo.kriisa@erametsaliit.ee 508 4016 Lisainfo
Aadu Raudla aadu.raudla@gmail.com 524 8963 Lisainfo

 
Ida-Viru maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Avo Puusepp avo.puusepp2@gmail.com 518 2468 Lisainfo
Kalev Jaanson kalev@rmy.ee 522 6485 Lisainfo
Raldo Lorits raldo.lorits@mail.ee 520 1837 Lisainfo
Sergei Ong mudamoisa@hot.ee 516 9637 Lisainfo
Tiit Kangur tiit.kangur@gmail.com 566 98539 Lisainfo
Ülo Kriisa ulo.kriisa@erametsaliit.ee 508 4016 Lisainfo
Erki Põldoja erki107@gmail.com 513 2901 Lisainfo

 
Järva maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Margus Biene margusbiene@gmail.com 502 7848 Lisainfo
Ülle Läll ulle.lall@gmail.com 5850 8100 Lisainfo
Tarmo Läll tarmolall@hot.ee 505 4390 Lisainfo
Pille Udam pille@eestimetsad.ee 524 2186 Lisainfo
Rünno Viir rynno@eestimy.ee 513 8384 Lisainfo
Meelis Matkamäe matkamae@gmail.com 505 4383 Lisainfo
Ülle Kuldkepp ylle.kuldkepp@hotmail.com 522 7000; 439 8352 Lisainfo
Jaan Velström jaan@metsatark.ee 509 8522 Lisainfo

 
Lääne maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Koit Latik koitlatik@gmail.com 501 2407 Lisainfo
Malle Järve mallejrv@gmail.com 510 6728 Lisainfo
Silvi Tarang letarang@hot.ee 5666 9515 Lisainfo
Arvo Aljaste laanemaametsauhistu@gmail.com 5306 9839 Lisainfo
Rünno Viir rynno@eestimy.ee 513 8384 Lisainfo

 
Lääne-Viru maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Avo Puusepp avo.puusepp2@gmail.com 518 2468 Lisainfo
Guido Ploompuu guido.ploompuu@mail.ee 5558 3777; 325 3307 Lisainfo
Kalev Jaanson kalev@rmy.ee 522 6485 Lisainfo
Raldo Lorits raldo.lorits@mail.ee 520 1837 Lisainfo
Rünno Viir rynno@eestimy.ee 513 8384 Lisainfo
Sergei Ong mudamoisa@hot.ee 516 9637 Lisainfo
Ülo Kriisa ulo.kriisa@erametsaliit.ee 508 4016 Lisainfo
Meelis Matkamäe matkamae@gmail.com 505 4383 Lisainfo
Erki Põldoja erki107@gmail.com 513 2901 Lisainfo
Aadu Raudla aadu.raudla@gmail.com 524 8963 Lisainfo
Jaan Velström jaan@metsatark.ee 509 8522 Lisainfo


Põlva maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Kalle Peterson kalle.peterson@metsaomanikud.ee 514 4513 Lisainfo
Ants Teder Kuusemetsa@hot.ee 516 7643 Lisainfo
Aavo Saks aavo.saks@mail.ee 518 5587 Lisainfo
Ülo Kuusik ylo.kuusik@gmail.com 516 9682 Lisainfo
Jüri Peetrimäe peetrim@hot.ee 505 0322 Lisainfo
Piret Arvi piret.arvi@metsaareng.ee 520 5853; 749 4713 Lisainfo


Pärnu maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Ants Teder Kuusemetsa@hot.ee 516 7643 Lisainfo
Jüri Peetrimäe peetrim@hot.ee 505 0322 Lisainfo
Kadri-Aija Viik kadri@eestimetsad.ee 516 7650 Lisainfo
Pille Udam pille@eestimetsad.ee 524 2186 Lisainfo
Rünno Viir rynno@eestimy.ee 513 8384 Lisainfo
Raigo Rõõmussar raigo@eestimetsad.ee 525 9330 Lisainfo
Teet Killing teet.killing@gmail.com 5620 8231 Lisainfo
Tiit Kosenkranius tiit@eestimetsad.ee 523 0932 Lisainfo
Ülle Kuldkepp ylle.kuldkepp@hotmail.com 522 7000; 439 8352 Lisainfo


Rapla maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Reino Reiljan reiljan.reino@gmail.com 501 9257 Lisainfo
Rünno Viir rynno@eestimy.ee 513 8384 Lisainfo
Koit Latik koitlatik@gmail.com 501 2407 Lisainfo
Gunnar Hendrikson gunnar@metsahing.ee 501 4367 Lisainfo
Jaan Velström jaan@metsatark.ee 509 8522 Lisainfo

 

Saare maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Elve Lepik elve@le-metsateave.ee 505 4318 Lisainfo
Kaido Humal kaido.humal@hotmail.com 5305 9455 Lisainfo
Kristo Kütt metsakontor.ee@gmail.com 5348 0949 Lisainfo
Rünno Viir rynno@eestimy.ee 513 8384 Lisainfo

 
Tartu maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Aadu Raudla aadu.raudla@gmail.com 524 8963 Lisainfo
Aavo Saks aavo.saks@mail.ee 518 5587 Lisainfo
Avo Puusepp avo.puusepp2@gmail.com 518 2468 Lisainfo
Harry Pütsepp harry@vooremaamets.ee 507 7623 Lisainfo
Margus Paesalu margus.paesalu@keskuhistu.ee 5688 0340 Lisainfo
Piret Arvi piret.arvi@metsaareng.ee 520 5853; 749 4713 Lisainfo
Raldo Lorits raldo.lorits@mail.ee 520 1837 Lisainfo
Urmas Kittus urmas.kittus@erametsaliit.ee 504 1299 Lisainfo
Väino Suigusaar vaino.suigusaar@mail.ee 505 0939 Lisainfo
Ülo Kriisa ulo.kriisa@erametsaliit.ee 508 4016 Lisainfo
Ülo Kuusik ylo.kuusik@gmail.com 516 9682 Lisainfo


Valga maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Aavo Saks aavo.saks@mail.ee 518 5587 Lisainfo
Andres Rõõmus andresroomus@hot.ee 516 3302 Lisainfo
Enn Tomson enn321@hot.ee 511 5728 Lisainfo
Joel Kuusk joelksk@gmail.com 517 4905 Lisainfo
Piret Arvi piret.arvi@metsaareng.ee 520 5853; 749 4713 Lisainfo
Väino Suigusaar vaino.suigusaar@mail.ee 505 0939 Lisainfo
Ülle Kuldkepp ylle.kuldkepp@hotmail.com 522 7000; 439 8352 Lisainfo
Ülo Kuusik ylo.kuusik@gmail.com 516 9682 Lisainfo
Ray Raiesmaa ray@eestimetsad.ee 518 0964 Lisainfo
Aadu Raudla aadu.raudla@gmail.com 524 8963 Lisainfo

 
Viljandi maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Ants Teder Kuusemetsa@hot.ee 516 7643 Lisainfo
Jüri Peetrimäe peetrim@hot.ee 505 0322 Lisainfo
Pille Udam pille@eestimetsad.ee 524 2186 Lisainfo
Piret Arvi piret.arvi@metsaareng.ee 520 5853; 749 4713 Lisainfo
Väino Suigusaar vaino.suigusaar@mail.ee 505 0939 Lisainfo
Ülle Kuldkepp ylle.kuldkepp@hotmail.com 522 7000; 439 8352 Lisainfo
Ülo Kriisa ulo.kriisa@erametsaliit.ee 508 4016 Lisainfo
Raigo Rõõmussar raigo@eestimetsad.ee 525 9330 Lisainfo

 
Võru maakond

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Aarne Volkov aarne.volkov@erametsaliit.ee 529 9841 Lisainfo
Aavo Saks aavo.saks@mail.ee 518 5587 Lisainfo
Joel Kuusk joelksk@gmail.com 517 4905 Lisainfo
Piret Arvi piret.arvi@metsaareng.ee 520 5853; 749 4713 Lisainfo
Ülo Kuusik ylo.kuusik@gmail.com 516 9682 Lisainfo

 

Kogu Eesti

KONSULENDI NIMI E-POST TEL. NR. LISAINFO
Taivo Raudsaar mannitu852@gmail.com 510 9166 Lisainfo
Imre Merits meriz.metsahaldus@gmail.com 502 4200 Lisainfo